Image

Contact

INATECH
Albert Ludwigs University Freiburg
Solar Info Center, 2.OG West
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany

Office

Véronique Labis
Room F343
+49 761 / 203 - 96783
info@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Studies

Eva Otto
Room F345
+49 761 / 203 - 54010
study@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

background
INATECH

Albert-Ludwigs-Universtität Freiburg
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2
D-79110 Freiburg

Google Maps

Arrival & parking

INATECH is easily accessible by tram, commuter train, bicycle and car. Parking spaces are available on site and at the Freiburg Exhibition and Conference Centre.

Tram Line 4

Stop »Messe / Technische Fakultät«

Breisgau S-Bahn

Stop »Messe / Universität«

Bicycle

Bike priority route FR2 to the University Hospital, then via Heidenhofstrasse to the Solar Information Center

Parking

At the building there is an underground-parking garage (chargeable).
At the Freiburg Exhibition and Conference Centre (approx. 3 min walk) parking spaces are free of charge if no event takes place.

Chairs

For specific enquiries you can reach the chairs directly:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Oliver Ambacher
PEL | Power Electronics

Secretary: Zahra Dandani
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 2. OG Nord
+49 761 / 203 - 54091
zahra.dandani@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Balle
EFM | Engineering of Functional Materials

Secretary: Christine Höher
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 4. OG West
+49 761 / 203 - 54226
christine.hoeher@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
PEC | Photovoltaic Energy Conversion

Secretary: Birgit Stadel
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 2. OG West
+49 761 / 4588 - 5386
birgit.stadel@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Henning
SES | Solar Engergy Systems

Secretary: Véronique Labis
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 2. OG West
+49 761 / 203 - 96783
veronique.labis@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Hiermaier
SSE | Sustainable Systems Engineering

Secretary: Eva Mayer
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 2. OG West
+49 761 / 203 - 96786
eva.mayer@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Reiterer
MLS | Monitoring of Large Structures

Secretary: Tanja Hagios
Heidenhofstraße 8
+49 761 / 8857 - 320
tanja.hagios@inatech.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Anke Weidlich
CIG | Control and Integration of Grids

Secretary: Viola Gartner
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2, 4. OG West
+49 761 / 203 - 54177
viola.gartner@inatech.uni-freiburg.de